Administration

  
Zuraini Mohamed Idris
Senior Asistant Registrar

zuraini9442@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438480


Nurul Akma Abdul Rahim
Executive Officer

n_akma@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438555


Mohd Azrul Zakaria
Graphic Assistant

azrul1438@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438411


Nor Azianti Kamarudzaman
Clerk

azianti@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448324


Zulkadri Ahmad Dayarbi
Operation Assistant

zulkadri@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438439


Muhammad Fazley Abdul Shukor
Driver

fazley@uitm.edu.my
603-55438492

_______________________________
Institut Pengajian Siswazah (IPSis),
Level 4, Bangunan Sarjana,

Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

CONTACT US

Dean Office :+603-5544 8485
Admission:+603-5544 8319 / 8323
Academic :+603-5544 8322 / 55438491
Coursework :+603-5544 8325
Research :+603-5544 8347 / 55438458
Email: ipsis@uitm.edu.my

 

Admin / Admission :
Zahrul Salmi Zulkifli | +60139931396
Email: ipsisintake@uitm.edu.my