Recruitment & Admission


Dr Faiz Izwan Anuar

Head of Graduate Studies
(Recruitment & Admission)


faizwanuar@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438408
Curriculum Vitae (CV)

 
Dr Hussein Hanibah

Coordinator
(Promotion & Marketing)


drhussein@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438531
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Sr Dr Siti Mazzuana Shamsuddin

Coordinator
(Recruitment & Admission)

mazzuana@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438532
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Nadiatul Indah Mohd Tahir

Executive Officer
(Admission)


indah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438550


Amir Amirul Ahmad

Clerk
(Local Recruitment)


amirul0179@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448319


Rohaida Abdul Ghani

Clerk
(Local Recruitment)


rohaida319@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438405

 
Siti Nurdini Mohd Najid

Clerk
(International Recruitment)


siti_nurdini@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438326


Salwani Mohd Sapidi

Clerk
(International Recruitment)

salwani_sapidi@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448327

_______________________________
Institut Pengajian Siswazah (IPSis),
Level 4, Bangunan Sarjana,

Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

CONTACT US

Dean Office :+603-5544 8485
Admission:+603-5544 8319 / 8323
Academic :+603-5544 8322 / 55438491
Coursework :+603-5544 8325
Research :+603-5544 8347 / 55438458
Email: ipsis@uitm.edu.my

 

Admin / Admission :
Zahrul Salmi Zulkifli | +60139931396
Email: ipsisintake@uitm.edu.my