Recruitment & Admission


Dr Faiz Izwan Anuar

Head of Graduate Studies
(Recruitment & Admission)


faizwanuar@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438405
Curriculum Vitae (CV)

 
Dr Hussein Hanibah

Coordinator
(Promotion & Marketing)


drhussein@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438531
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Dr Zurina Ismail

Coordinator
(Recruitment & Admission)

zurinaismail@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438532
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Nadiatul Indah Mohd Tahir

Executive Officer
(Admission)


indah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55438550


Amir Amirul Ahmad

Clerk
(Recruitment & Admission)


amirul0179@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448319


Rohaida Abdul Ghani

Clerk
(Recruitment & Admission)


rohaida319@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448323

 
Siti Nurdini Mohd Najid

Clerk
(Recruitment & Admission)


siti_nurdini@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448326


Salwani Mohd Sapidi

Clerk
(Recruitment & Admission)

salwani_sapidi@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448327

_______________________________
Institut Pengajian Siswazah (IPSis),
Level 4, Bangunan Sarjana,

Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

CONTACT US

Dean Office: 03-5544 8485
Admission: 03-5543 8416 / 8498 / 8497
Academic: 03-5544 8322 / 03-5543 8491
Coursework: 03-5544 8325
Research: 03-5544 8347 / 03-5543 8453
Email: ipsis@uitm.edu.my

 

Admin / Admission :
Use our Live-Chat (8.30am-4.30pm)
Email: ipsisintake@uitm.edu.my